MEET OUR TEAM

PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION... PLEASE EXCUSE OUR MESS! THANK YOU!

MANAGEMENT

Lou headshot
Lou Phelps
lphelps@kpcmedia.com
260-347-0400 ext. 3325
CEO
IMG_0120
Jenny Ernsberger
jernsberger@kpcmedia.com
260-347-0400 ext. 1120
Ad Director

AD REPS/ACCOUNT MANAGERS

IMG_0096
Mitchell Anderson

manderson@kpcmedia.com

260-347-0400 ext. 1117

LaGrange County

IMG_0114
George Hays
ghays@kpcmedia.com
260-426-2640 ext. 3314
Greater Fort Wayne Business Weekly
IMG_0131

Kim Lamley

klamley@kpcmedia.com
260-426-2640 ext. 3324

IN|fort wayne, Greater Fort Wayne Business Weekly

IMG_0100
Steve Jefferis
sjefferis@kpcmedia.com
260-426-2640 ext. 3342
Allen County, New Haven, 
Leo-Cedarville, Dupont
IMG_0105
Tracy Yontz

tyontz@kpcmedia.com

260-347-0400 ext. 1137

Noble County

IMG_0095
Michele Trowbridge
mtrowbridge@kpcmedia.com
260-925-2611 ext. 2535
DeKalb/Noble Counties
IMG_0109
Lisa Burnett
lburnett@kpcmedia.com
260-925-2611 ext. 2118
Allen County, Aboite
IMG_0125
Machele Waid
mwaid@kpcmedia.com
260-665-3117 ext. 2514 
Steuben County
Holly Law-Bireley
hbireley@kpcmedia.com
260-347-0400 ext. 2115
photo
Mimi Brunson

mbrunson@kpcmedia.com

260-347-0400 ext. 3327

DuPont Valley

EVENT PLANNING & MARKETING TEAM

Audrey Hiebel
Audrey Hiebel 

ahiebel@kpcmedia.com

260-426-2640 ext. 3303

Marketing Director, Event Coordinator